Webinar

<Free Webinar>

Title: How not to be afraid of speaking English as a second language

When: 8/24 at 3pm in Hawaii (6pm in PST / 9pm in EST. Please check the time since there are many time zones in the States)

Please register here: http://bit.ly/2vYgwsZ

 

If you are in the States or Canada, being afraid of speaking English, come join! We will do powerful affirmation so that you can develop a positive mindset towards English as a second language. After attending this webinar, you will feel more comfortable talking English in front of people.

Come join from anywhere in the North America!

Seats are limited but registration is unlimited. Please get in the webinar room early to reserve your seat.