Welcome to hatsuonkyosei.com

Hello! My name is Aiko. I am an American English pronunciation coach.
I came to the States when I was 23 years old and I did not speak English at all. If you are having a hard time in the States because of your foreign accent, I know exactly how you feel. 
I am not against foreign accents. But it is true that if you reduce your accent and are able to speak English fluently, you will have more business opportunities in the States. Especially if you want to act or sing in the States, you want to lose your accent in order to get into the industry.
If you are strongly motivated to improve your English pronunciation, I am here for you.

Aug 2017 Schedule

Free Webinar: Click here to see detail

8/24 @ 9pm EST / 6pm EST

How Not to Be Afraid of Speaking

English as a Second Language

Click here to register

 

Pronunciation Counseling

Click here to see detail

8/25 @ 11pm EST / 8pm EST

8/26 @ 2pm EST / 11am EST

 

Know what you are doing well so that you will become confident with your current English. Also know how you can practice so that your pronunciation will become understandable and also you will improve your listening skills.

 

8-Week Facebook Live Intensive Pronunciation Course

Click here to see detail

9/18 - 11/10

In a secret Facebook group, you will watch live lessons and go on live each week to pronounce words and get feedback so that you will know what areas you need to practice on. Also you can ask questions regarding pronunciation, English, and English learning.

 

Newsletter (Free)

Get pronunciation tips

Every Monday at 10am EST / 7am PST

Sign up here

Facebook Live

Every Monday at 3pm EST / 12pm PST

(*No Facebook live on 8/14 & 8/21)

I will show you pronunciation tips live

From this page

Pronunciation Courses

発音レッスンコースの一覧はこちらから